The Battle Of My Inside

hg

My mind deem one thing,
The heart swerves.
I feel myself lost
By this negation.

I envisage;
One person,
Single heart,
Only soul,
Two visions?
How eccentric
Does it sound?

Suddenly, I feel
An echoing voice
Coming from my inside.
Saying, it’s the disparity
The Battle of my inside…

One thought on “The Battle Of My Inside

  1. This is splendid. Sooo beautifully executed. I’ve been reading you at different sites and Us magzine alongside others. I am a great fan of yours. You are awesome. ❤

Leave a Reply

