Jingles Of Life

jng

Entangled in fibers,
Is my dangling soul
Around me,
I see
A net
of the dearest world.

Indeed, I am
Low among high
Minor among majors
Ordinary in the world
of extraordinary

But, for the sight
that can see,
This worthless soul
is an epitome
Of courage and braveness.

Stitching the moments
and knitting my world,
where everything was shattered
I try hard to live,
in the world so tangled.

Published in: Revolution Flame

http://revolutionflame.com/2012/12/jingles-of-life/

Leave a Reply

