The water so mellow!

mellow

The calmness express,
the silence inside me
The hastening,
Depict my worries
The rising,
Convey my Strength
The fall,
Elaborate my weakness

Indeed, it is
My chum at the shore
When I am upsetted,
By all the failures
My pal at the the peak,
When I succeed.
Cause of pain,
In the tears, I gain
Source of delight,
When the rain is alight
Ray of hope!
For the barren land
Of my solemn heart.

This is how,
I relate my being
To this old,
But honest fellow
The water so mellow.

Published in: Revolution Flame
http://revolutionflame.com/2012/10/the-water-so-mellow/

2 thoughts on “The water so mellow!

Leave a Reply

