Back.

I’ve heard at times you just get lucky. Yes, luck comes in its full swing.
Well straight away, it made my day in its true sense when I discovered I’am yet again nominated for “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award.”

Mahoor Jamal, a truly amazing and creative chum, an awesome blogger and a very kind being nominated me yet again for this honor in this post at her blog

 

Thank you.

I would love you all to pay a visit to her blog and see the creativity of her work which is INCREDIBLE!

She really keeps the spark of art and amazing creations which mesmerize me, every now and then.

Ok, so repeat the story and be on the roll once again.
blog-award

 

1. Well, I am very focused and determined person. I am always clear with my set goals and I really put in every effort to sketch my way towards them.

2. I have mood swings. At times, the tiniest thing is enough to make me happy but other times I get gloomy and upset for no reason.

3. I am that weird person who can switch in to listening sad songs for making the vibe gloomy on purpose for own self.

4. The most prominent fact of my being is that if I get hurt or my trust is broken once by anyone, in spite of having all  my sincere love and affection, that person can never regain the lost treasure. Such experiences imprint scars in my heart which remind me of the attitude so worst.

5. My eternal love for “Green Tea”.

6. Among the prominent aspects of my personality is the mature sensibility I’ve towards anything I come across. Alongside, the fact of having leadership attributes and confidence also marks me what I am.

7. I’ve a very serious and loyal attitude in my professional dealings which usually leads me towards distinctions. And yes, I know the art of wining hearts; it is in my blood.

Okey, now again 15 nominations for this award.

* MARYAM CHAHINE

*MIRCH MASALA

*MUHAMMAD ASIF NAWAZ

*LAMBROS

*A REGULAR  PAKISTANI  TEENAGER’S  SPACE

*IN THE NAME OF HUMANITY

*AJAYTAO

*SEYI SANDRA

*HEART FLOW

*START WITH YOUR PEN

*SOUMYAV

*BUBBLES FROM MY DAY

*MY WORLD

*LIVING SUCCESS 3D

*WILL OF HEART

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL!

CHEERS!

 

33 thoughts on “Back.

  1. Hira I have already posted 3 very inspiring blogger awards
    the same award, can I post another, I think I cannot,
    you tell me what to do

  2. Awwwwwww, Summer, This is so very kind of you. :’)
    You made the moment for me; a memorable memoir. 🙂
    Thanks much.
    I surely will grab it thought. =P
    *Much love from this random fandom one along with a big warming hug* ❤
    God Bless!

  3. Hira, that was so kind of you to nominate me! I truly appreciate it that you thought of my blog for this award. It brought a smile to my heart : ) Thank you so very much! Every beautiful peace and blessings on you! Keep writing and sharing.

  4. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award | Ajaytao 2010

  5. Pingback: Time for Awards again! | soumyav

Leave a Reply

